HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Lakshya Illam

Online Jewellery Review Collection with Price / Vayam Health Mix Review

809 ratings | 97163 views
Official Email ID [email protected] LakshyaIllam Another Channel (LakshyaIllams Art) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHQMsKjsE2qXWJvncgOSbdg Dear Friends and Sisters, In this video all about Online Jewellery Review and Vayam Health Mix ReView.Strictly It is not a sponsored video. Alma Fashion 73394 98216 Alma Fashion WhatsApp https://chat.whatsapp.com/FsXurDElHlqBbMgvst7POI https://chat.whatsapp.com/E1Db3lLHDrcDejfXY7ZZ7N Alma Fashion Youtube Channel Link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcTOxxWx6kPQRk9NvwWvwmw Vayam 73974 97195 Vayam Health Mix Amazon Buying Link https://amzn.to/2FV6qga Trendy Collections https://youtu.be/6U6zn03pd0g Sarees Clearance Sale https://youtu.be/X35M__SvJNA NewBornBabies https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Af_qbGMsErk Cotton Sarees https://youtu.be/PoBS9uCskFU Linen Sarees https://youtu.be/c-23z52hZj8 Designer Sarees https://youtu.be/KOSkz2y6_-w Kids Lehenga https://youtu.be/VlJVqETbL_U Branded Cosmetics https://youtu.be/0Z3aGEC6-Aw Good Quality Earrings https://youtu.be/EYhY8cqNUE4 2Rs Kambal & Bindi https://youtu.be/ro7Wr6SeqHo Muhurtham Sets & Rent https://youtu.be/Of1SYezlMf0 Kancheepuram Pattu Sarees https://youtu.be/Z-FiGNMgvOc Bridal & Reception Sarees https://youtu.be/X1bZ4PmqF5M Bridal Blouse Stitching https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YlRvkKzyCE&t=1154s Lehenga https://youtu.be/Il3yKhx3zx8 Aari Materials https://youtu.be/r7YvUsLHJqg Chudidar https://youtu.be/5RD8zlokotE 100Rs Sarees https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PjHxbRT9v2Q&t=2s FootWear https://youtu.be/HnP9S6aYGXo BGM http://www.bensound.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (152)
arsav design and craft (1 month ago)
Have u jimukha collection
Anuradha Reddicherla (1 month ago)
Mam...really amazing collection of jewellery ....i really really luv them😍😍😍😍
Shruthi Sonu (1 month ago)
How to book madam send the numb i like all ur collections
Lakshya Illam (1 month ago)
Phone number description la iruku sister
Nandhini Devi (1 month ago)
Group full unable to join
Alma Fashion (1 month ago)
Nandhini Devi have diffident grpmal
Oohalanke Ooha (1 month ago)
How to buy madam
Lakshya Illam (1 month ago)
Kindly refer phone number in the description ma
Deepa Vadivelan (1 month ago)
Earnings really super. How to get mam
Lakshya Illam (1 month ago)
Kindly refer description for phone number ma
jasmine buelah (1 month ago)
Can u add me on watsapp group
Syed Arifa (2 months ago)
How to order
Saravakota Mahesh (2 months ago)
Earrings super
Srushti Sarvade (2 months ago)
Very nice collection...I want to see some mala haram..
My Rights (2 months ago)
How to buy online....
My Rights (2 months ago)
@Lakshya Illam Ok....Thank you...
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number is in description ma..
MANOHARAN M (2 months ago)
Enga vanguninga mam Naanum vanganum
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number description la iruku ma. call Pannunga ma
kanchana vasanth (2 months ago)
I can't understand Tamil but ur jewellery collections are very beautiful
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Thank you sister
Aruna Arunasree (2 months ago)
Madam my language is Telugu I can't understand any thing but i need a eyer tops how to buy plzz help me
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Kindly refer description for address..call to them ma
k.swapna Shobana (2 months ago)
Enakku indha earing venum eppadi apply panni vanguradhu madam
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number description la iruku ma..call pannunga ma
Bindu Bindhu (2 months ago)
I want the earrings.. Where we get?
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number is in description ma
Sushmags Sushmags (2 months ago)
Thanks dr
Minal Mahakalakar (2 months ago)
online presence aaha ka contact number please
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number description la iruku ma
Reshma Harris (2 months ago)
How can I purchase it?
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number is in description..
hema latha (2 months ago)
How to buy
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Sister phone number description la iruku..call pannunga ma
priya sundaramoorthy (2 months ago)
Hai .. Wanna order oxidized set ? How to order and how abt shipping ?
priya sundaramoorthy (2 months ago)
Hai... can u tell me. Wat is the shipping charges to Chennai.
Rupa Shravan (2 months ago)
Contact 9701501634
Rupa Shravan (2 months ago)
We
Brinda Kumares (2 months ago)
Mam ungaluku freeya kuduthangala
Brinda Kumares (2 months ago)
ok mam ...thanks for the reply
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Review kaga vanthatu ma not free
aithagoni rajini (2 months ago)
sis hyd shiping charge ntha
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number Ku call pannunga..
Shirisha B (2 months ago)
My sensitive skin gets irritation when I were these artificial jewellery. Is there ny solution to avoid irritation n rashes..
Auriel Seraphinianus (1 month ago)
The only solution is to wear fine jewelry. The cheapest jewelry you will be able to wear is stainless steel. I have the same problem and this is the only solution.
Ashna Nazar (2 months ago)
The Alma fashions whatsapp group is already full, so unable to join. Can u pls inform them to create another group and pls send a link of the same as well.
@Priya Karthik hi pls contact me thes kind of jewell available
Priya Karthik (2 months ago)
How can I contact u sis
Renuka Renuka (2 months ago)
👌👌👌 earings nice jewallary
rajani mukkerla (2 months ago)
How to buy these items can u plz send the details
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number is in description..kindly call
Lebaku Aruna (2 months ago)
Online collection bridal set yappadi collect pannuradu pls sollunga
Lebaku Aruna (2 months ago)
Bridal set eruntha send pannunga mam cost kammiya
Dudekula eshuff basha (2 months ago)
Cash on delivery available
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Kindly call to that number for further details sister
Sandhiya Immanuel (2 months ago)
Minimum ship cost to Chennai?
Sudha Chelladurai (2 months ago)
Clarty kammi mam
ranjani ranju (2 months ago)
I want to buy mam
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number description la iruku..call to that number sister
Rajalakshmi B (2 months ago)
Hi mam.. I cannot open whatsapp for the online shop.. Pls tell number
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Sister,73394 98216
Khadir Mohideen (2 months ago)
Ivanga yendha oorula irukanga detail pls cod or online payment
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
Whatsap 7339498216
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number description la iruku ma..call pannunga
Love & Family (2 months ago)
Mam online la nan vanguva cod la thaan vanguva.. Ithu acunt transaction solranga its safe a madam plss tell me mam. Because i want to buy..
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
Love & Family mam 100% safe ma don’t worry call me explain u
pravallika ganjikunta (2 months ago)
Do you have any facebook link,to see collection
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
pravallika ganjikunta Insta have
Parameswari Murugesan (2 months ago)
Nice collection
Krish Mathy (2 months ago)
How to buy
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
Whatsapp 7339498216
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number is in description sister
Vanitha Rajan (2 months ago)
Mam sowkarpet la one pieces kuda wholesaler shop sollunga mam plz i requests mam
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Namma podura shops ellam one piece tharuvanga ma
Raj Devi (2 months ago)
Send me shop name cod option
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number description la iruku sister
I want mate finish earing rs 380
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
priyadharsini priyadharsini 7339498216
Krithika Rajasekaran (2 months ago)
Website address iruku ah sister
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
Rs7339498216
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number description la iruku sister
Murali R (2 months ago)
Nice.👌
sathish R s (2 months ago)
Earing 👌
sai nika (2 months ago)
Earrings ellamey supera irruku sis
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Thank you sister
balaji d (2 months ago)
Mam I need u r help
Bhavani Subbusamy (2 months ago)
Super jewellery collection lakshya madam super millet mix
Priyanka K (2 months ago)
Unga videos elame super ah iruku sissy but yen sowcarpet la most ah ore shop mattum review pandringa. Vera shop la kuda sollunga sis. Innum nalla iruku. Just my suggestion than.
Fathima Mubeena (2 months ago)
Collections r very nice😍 mam neenga Sona new collection chudidar shop poi anarkali purchase panuna mam.. good response mam..rate kuda neenga sonna amount dha😍 aparom Hanuman fancy la um earrings la shop panuna good response..👌and then 250₹ plain sarees kuda vanguna.. neraiya subscribers patha mam😄😍
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Thank you for your support and love ma
Saranya Uva (2 months ago)
Super sister....
Prabakaran Mani (2 months ago)
nice jewelery madam. my daughter like this type health drink thank u mam😃
nancy subhu (2 months ago)
Nice collection Dr...
Durgadevi S (2 months ago)
How to buy one of these mam
Priyanka Priya (2 months ago)
If u want u can ping me on7993008430
Swapna Keshav (2 months ago)
@Alma Fashion how to order
Durgadevi S (2 months ago)
@Alma Fashion thank u mam
geve prakash (2 months ago)
Where is this shop mam
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
geve prakash it’s purely online
gomathi kanishka (2 months ago)
How to buy this sissy
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
gomathi kanishka 7339498216 whatsapp
sathya dinesh (2 months ago)
Nice collection sister
Sandhiya Sandhiya (2 months ago)
Super collection sisy
Vijayalakshmi Sathya (2 months ago)
Hai sis I'm vijayalakshmi sathya naanum unga subscriber online sarees business panran sis neenga check panni parunga pudichirundha support pannunga pls Sai_womans_collection
Gayathri M (2 months ago)
online purchase iruka
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
@PARIMALAM PARIMALAM Sister you can contact this 7339498216
PARIMALAM PARIMALAM (2 months ago)
Ur contact Num
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
Gayathri M yes mam its fully online
Chitra M (2 months ago)
Thank u for changed the price tag for my request gud work keep it up 😊👍
C Velmurugan (2 months ago)
I want that small stud how can I contact
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
C Velmurugan mam 7339498216
Malathi Leo (2 months ago)
Super collection mam manga design jewelry
Nafeesa Banu J (2 months ago)
Super lakshya keep rocking 🤗
Nafeesa Banu J (2 months ago)
Super lakshya keep rocking 🤗
Kalyan Kumar (2 months ago)
பேக்ல வர மியுசிக் சத்தத்த கட் பன்னுனா நல்லா இருக்கும்
Aishvvarya_ Ish (2 months ago)
Beautiful collections 😍😍😍😍 Sema cod available ah
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
Aishvvarya_ Ish sorry mam no code
Ameena Banu (2 months ago)
One gram gold sets viedo podunga
Beauty nest (2 months ago)
Ameena Banu i have all one gram gold.. pls watsapp me 9524338659
Ameena Banu (2 months ago)
Super sis
mylittleworld tamil (2 months ago)
Beautiful collections👌👌👌👌
Banu A (2 months ago)
Superba iruku jewels yellama
Nirmala Anand (2 months ago)
Mam ஜம்பொன் iruntha poda solluga
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
Nirmala Anand Impon also avable 7339498216 Whatsapp
Hemalata Anand (2 months ago)
Super
Kalaivani K (2 months ago)
Nice collections.
MEENU meenu (2 months ago)
Wow super mam
Nivedha Dayalan (2 months ago)
Mam from which site u got all these products ???
moni udaya (2 months ago)
I need the earring at 3.14 timing.. How to buy this
moni udaya (2 months ago)
Jewellery Collection how to get new collections pictures from thwme what's up, is there any group to post
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
Nivedha Dayalan Whatsapp 7339498216
Devi ram (2 months ago)
Online link d.box la kuduthurukeengala .mam. c o d available la
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
devi ram no cod mam Sorry
Sugan suganya (2 months ago)
Super mam useful videos
Vijayakumar PG (2 months ago)
Diy making with waste bottle
Pallavi ganesh (2 months ago)
price paravaela
Pallavi ganesh (2 months ago)
entha jewel yenga vangurathu
chapalamadugu sarojini (2 months ago)
Please advise how to buy
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
Call or Whatsapp 7339498216
Lakshya Illam (2 months ago)
Phone number description la iruku ma..call pannunga ma
sankaran chandra sekaran (2 months ago)
super
Najima Sithara (2 months ago)
How do they accept payment mam?
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
😊😊😊
Najima Sithara (2 months ago)
@Alma Fashion thank u for ur response
Alma Fashion (2 months ago)
Najima Sithara hi mam online banking and tez
Priyam Priyam (2 months ago)
Mam oxidized jewel super mam worth of price
Priyam Priyam (2 months ago)
Nice mam keep rock it👍👍👍
Priyam Priyam (2 months ago)
Hi mMa 1st me
Lachu Priya (2 months ago)
Sema collections rmb naal ah vanganumnu asaipatutu irunthen ratings ahram la. Price um acceptable ah iruku thnq mam unga videos lam usefull ah iruku mam my favourite vlog ungalodathu..

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.